Trip is coming soon, for those who travel any good pointers?

The trip is coming soon and excitement is in the air!!!!  We will be using this forum to send information on what we are doing on the trip and I hope to share photos.

  You will see some more posts to help build excitement but also as a way to share information that may be useful:

I like to think myself a well traveled person, but yet every time I go on a trip or talk to someone else who has traveled, I always learn something new and useful.  For example, getting a prepaid credit card for Natalie to have on this trip? (Why didn’t I think of that?). I am reaching out to all of you, to share some great learning ideas, tips and things that people do to make traveling easier.

  • I will start with my tried and true: Earplugs.  Blocking out the airplane noise (and city noise) helps me sleep better on trips and helps with jet lag, blocking out that constant airplane white noise.

What can you share?  Please share in the comments.

Jesse Rader

One thought on “Trip is coming soon, for those who travel any good pointers?

  1. bring a a power bar and European adapter. Not sure if you are flying through Madrid, but there are few plugs there!!

Leave a Reply

